Seeds!

Here is how I organize all of my vegetable and flower seeds.

seeds 1

seeds 2

Small seeds are labeled and stored in the small containers and larger seeds (beans, etc) are labeled in the larger containers.  I keep all of the seed packets so I have all of the planting information handy when I need it.  I also keep a pair of tweezers hand to help pick up small seeds.  Everything is kept in a plastic box that makes it easy to grab everything at once.

I picked up all of the containers at a small Japanese store but pill containers (the ones used to separate pills for each day of the week) , empty film canisters and baby food jars work as well.

One thought on “Seeds!

Leave a Reply

